Board & Staff Contact Information


For more detailed contact information, click on the name of a Board/Staff member.

Name Title Email
Denise Andersen Director d [dot] andersen [-at-] atos [dot] org
David Barnett Director / Publisher d [dot] barnett [-at-] atos [dot] org
Greg Bellamy Information Technology Manager g [dot] bellamy [-at-] atos [dot] org
Mike Bryant THEATRE ORGAN JOURNAL Editor m [dot] bryant [-at-] atos [dot] org
Juan Cardona, Jr. Director j [dot] cardona [-at-] atos [dot] org
Josh Dill Youth Representative to the Board j [dot] dill [-at-] atos [dot] org
Bob Dilworth Past Chairman b [dot] dilworth [-at-] atos [dot] org
Ken Double President/CE k [dot] double [-at-] atos [dot] org
Bob Evans Secretary b [dot] evans [-at-] atos [dot] org
Don Feely Website Content Editor d [dot] feely [-at-] atos [dot] org
Michael Fellenzer Chairman m [dot] fellenzer [-at-] atos [dot] org
Paul Jacyk Website: Event Calendar & Web Journal p [dot] jacyk [-at-] atos [dot] org
David Kelzenberg Director d [dot] kelzenberg [-at-] atos [dot] org
Mike Kinerk Convention Planning Coordinator m [dot] kinerk [-at-] atos [dot] org
Lee Lanier Treasurer l [dot] lanier [-at-] atos [dot] org
John Ledwon Director j [dot] ledwon [-at-] atos [dot] org
Richard Neidich Vice Chairman r [dot] neidich [-at-] atos [dot] org
Jonas Nordwall Workshops Coordinator j [dot] nordwall [-at-] atos [dot] org
Donna Parker Membership Secretary d [dot] parker [-at-] atos [dot] org
Don Phipps Director d [dot] phipps [-at-] atos [dot] org
Donnie Rankin Director d [dot] rankin [-at-] atos [dot] org
Mark Renwick Interim Operations Manager m [dot] renwick [-at-] atos [dot] org
Carlton Smith Director / Scholarships Chair c [dot] smith [-at-] atos [dot] org
Rob Vastine Marketplace Manager r [dot] vastine [-at-] atos [dot] org
Steve Worthington Theatre Organ Radio Coordinator s [dot] worthington [-at-] atos [dot] org