Board & Staff Contact Information

 

For more detailed contact information, click on the name of a Board/Staff member.

Name Title Email
George Andersen Director g.andersen [at] atos.org
Greg Bellamy Information Technology Manager g.bellamy [at] atos.org
Mike Bryant THEATRE ORGAN JOURNAL Editor m.bryant [at] atos.org
Dave Calendine Chairman d.calendine [at] atos.org
William Campbell Director w.campbell [at] atos.org
Michael Cipolletti Director m.cipolletti [at] atos.org
Ken Double Past President/CE k.double [at] atos.org
Don Feely Website Content Editor d.feely [at] atos.org
Michael Fellenzer Director/Treasurer m.fellenzer [at] atos.org
Tedde Gibson Vice Chairman t.gibson [at] atos.org
Mike Kinerk Convention Planning Coordinator m.kinerk [at] atos.org
Richard Neidich Past Chairman r.neidich [at] atos.org
Jonas Nordwall Director / Workshops Coordinator j.nordwall [at] atos.org
Donna Parker Membership Secretary d.parker [at] atos.org
Luke Staisiunas Board Youth Representative l.staisiunas [at] atos.org
John Seest Historian j.seest [at] atos.org
Carlton Smith Director / Scholarships Chair c.smith [at] atos.org
Taylor Trimby Director/Secretary t.trimby [at] atos.org
TBA Marketplace Manager
Steve Worthington Theatre Organ Radio Coordinator s.worthington [at] atos.org