2017 ATOS Annual Convention

TAMPA 2017
Motion Picture Playhouses in the SUNSHINE STATE

Please note the REVISED convention dates:
NOW July 3 - 8th with two ENCORE events - July 7 & 8.

Register Online:Convention Registration

Convention Hotel:
Tampa Marriott Waterside Hotel & Marina
Book online:Hotel Registration
The Tampa Marriott Waterside is a world-class bay front hotel in the heart of Downtown.
Our secured hotel rate is $114 per night.
Line break
REVISED Schedule:

Monday, July 3
Annual Membership Meeting & Members Forum
Tampa Theatre
Young Theatre Organist Competition
Seamus Gethicker & Dave Wickerham at the 3/17 Wurlitzer

Tuesday, July 4
Grace Church, Sarasota; 4/32 Wurlitzer
Mark Herman
David Gray
Simon Gledhill

Wednesday, July 5
Amalie Arena
Richard Hills at the 5/80 Walker digital
Polk Theatre, Lakeland
Clark Wilson with Silent Film at the 3/12 Robert Morton

Thursday, July 6
Falk Theatre, University of Tampa
Danny McCollum
Dan Minervini
Nathan Avakian
Awards Ceremony and Reception
John McCall
Tampa Theatre
Ron Rhode at the 3/17 Wurlitzer

Friday, July 7 - Encore I
Pinellas Park Auditorium
Justin LaVoie &
Walt Strony at the 3/15 Wurlitzer

Saturday, July 8 - Encore II
Jancko Residence, Plantation
Jelani Eddington at the 3/22 Wurlitzer
Brittain Residence, Fort Myers
Bill Vlasak at the 3/25 Wurlitzer

Line break
Tampa photographs courtesy of
Visit his website: http://floridaphotomatt.com/